We all do things we regret!

I am sure that there are photographs of me and the rest of my university rugby team doing things which I wouldn’t do now. Nothing particularly obscene, just not very flattering!

I only hope that the other people in the photos have as much of an incentive to keep them private as I do.

We were all young once, yes even Sir Ming, and part of being young is making mistakes and learning from them. David Cameron has made his position clear on this subject and I think that it is a sensible one. The stories doing the rounds at the moment about him smoking dope at school are as unsurprising as they are unimportant.

At least the other political parties are being grown up about it.

Leave a Reply

