Ming wins

I have been quite consistent in highlighting Ming Campbell’s hopeless PMQ performances, he has been pretty consistent in his ineptitude, so it is only fair that I highlight today’s. He did rather well.

He was on solid Lib Dem ground (Iraq, extraordinary rendition and America bashing) but that should not detract from the fact that he had Blair well on the back foot. I have to admit that I have been secretly hoping for Ming to improve, I suppose it is the natural wish to cheer on the underdog.

David Cameron has clearly been reading my blog because he has picked up on my bit of Brown bashing (although, to be fair he may have just come up with it by himself) and asked about the tax credit fiasco. He was good, as usual, but the day has to go to Ming.

Now let’s see if he can keep it up.

Leave a Reply

