Looks like I’ll have my work cut out in Catford

The debate over Catford rages on. I have always had a soft spot for Catford so perhaps I look at it slightly more kindly than other people. Judging from the feedback in the News Shopper the people of Catford are none too pleased with their town.

As I said in my previous post, I think that Catford could do with some better shops and a bit of a clean up but that it is basically a really nice part of London. I will try to improve things after next May.

Leave a Reply

